Wiesenschule Nürnberg

 

Kontakt zu den Lehrkräften


1. Klasse

Klassenleitung

e-Mail

1a

Frau Arapogianni

e.arapogianni@wiesenschule.de

1b

Frau Pusch

su.pusch@wiesenschule.de

1c

Frau Sahm

a.sahm@wiesenschule.de

1d

Frau Lindner

r.lindner@wiesenschule.de

1e

Frau Nakou

s.nakou@wiesenschule.de

1f

Frau Kabakci-Büyük

s.kabakci@wiesenschule.de



2. Klasse

Klassenleitung

e-Mail

2a

Frau Dr. Kohlhof

c.kohlhof@wiesenschule.de

2b

Herr Gosoge

j.gosoge@wiesenschule.de

2c

Frau Duringer

h.duringer@wiesenschule.de

2d

Herr Göttler

Vertretung: Frau Turnwald

m.goettler@wiesenschule.de

s.turnwald@wiesenschule.de

2e

Frau Niklaus

b.niklaus@wiesenschule.de



3. Klasse

Klassenleitung

e-Mail

3a

Frau Glaab

l.glaab@wiesenschule.de

3b

Herr Pusch

s.pusch@wiesenschule.de

3c

Frau Hubert

LAA I: Frau Dombrowski

j.hubert@wiesenschule.de

m.dombrowski@wiesenschule.de

3d

Frau Schmidt

s.schmidt@wiesenschule.de

3e

Frau Rodrigues

l.rodrigues@wiesenschule.de

3f

Frau Bensing

s.bensing@wiesenschule.de



4. Klasse 

Klassenleitung

e-Mail

4a

Herr Skibbe

t.skibbe@wiesenschule.de

4b

Frau Kilger

d.kilger@wiesenschule.de

4c

Frau Reimold

k.reimold@wiesenschule.de

4d

Herr Mikutta

g.mikutta@wiesenschule.de

4e

Frau Zenk

j.zenk@wiesenschule.de

4f

Frau Mikutta

LAA I: Frau Frank

k.mikutta@wiesenschule.de

m.frank@wiesenschule.de



Fachlehrer

e-Mail

Herr Werb (rk)

m.werb@wiesenschule.de

Frau Möger (FÖL)

e.moeger@wiesenschule.de

Frau Beiküfner (WTG)

a.beikuefner@wiesenschule.de

Frau Schendel (WTG)

a.schendel@wiesenschule.de

Frau Lang (WTG)

m.lang@wiesenschule.de

Frau Aras (ev)

s.aras@wiesenschule.de

Frau Barth (ev)

l.barth@wiesenschule.de

Frau Canli (ISU)

s.canli@wiesenschule.de

Herr Othman (ISU)

m.othman@wiesenschule.de

Frau Mizrak (ISU)

s.mizrak@wiesenschule.de

Frau Erdogan (ISU)

m.erdogan@wiesenschule.de



Lehrkräfte ohne Klassenführung

e-Mail

Frau Endres

s.endres@wiesenschule.de

Frau Fischer

b.fischer@wiesenschule.de

Frau Redenbacher

a.redenbacher@wiesenschule.de

Frau Ahmed (Sport)

g.ahmed@wiesenschule.de



Schulleitung 

e-Mail

Schulleitung:

Frau Marčinko


a.marcinko@wiesenschule.de

Stellvertretende Schulleitung:

Frau Dr. Kohlhof


c.kohlhof@wiesenschule.de

Sekretariat


Frau Schobert

wiesenschule@online.de

v.schobert@wiesenschule.de